Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

School Staff

School Staff

Executive Headteacher

Mrs Susan Gardner

Arkengarthdale Headteacher Miss Helen Ring
Class Teachers Mrs Melissa Thomas
School Secretary Mrs Kathleen Hollingworth
Teaching Assistants Mrs Clare Martin HLTA
Mid-day Supervisor/Dining Assistant                     Mrs Pippa Brindley
IT Support  ICT Services

The Governing Body

Chairman & Community Governor Mr Charles Cody
Vice Chair Mr John Sparke
Community Governors Mrs Sue Ellis
  Dr Daniel Atkinson
Foundation Governors Rev. Caroline Hewlett
  Mr John Sparke
Headteacher Governor Miss Helen Ring
Local Authority Representative Governor         Mr David Williams
Parent Governors  
  Mrs Helen Hird
  Mrs Sarah Kettlewell
Staff Governor Miss Hannah Burrell
Clerk to the Governors Mrs Pat Gale


Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?