Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

SCHOOL TERM & HOLIDAY DATES for the Academic Year 2018/2019

Return to school on Tuesday 4th September 2018

 

Half Term

Close – Friday 26th October 2018

Open – Monday 5th November 2018

 

Christmas

Close – Friday 21st December 2018

Open – Monday 7th January 2019

 

Half Term

Close – Friday 22nd February 2019

Open – Monday 4th March 2019

 

Easter

Close – Friday 12th April 2019

Open – Tuesday 30th April 2019

 

School closed – Monday 6th May 2019 (May Day)

 

Half term

Close – Friday 24th May 2019

Open – Tuesday 4th June 2019

 

Summer

Close – Friday 19th July 2019

 

Staff Training Days:

Monday 3rd September 2018    

Friday 30th November 2018

Monday 29th April 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Monday 22th July 2019

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?